Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Wagner

Chris Wagner

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wagner
"Great experience and customer service. Have worked with Shane for many years including other family members such as my mother. Has always been great to work with"
Profile photo of Terri Ramos

Terri Ramos

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Ramos
"Everyone at Shane Steimel State Farm are awesome! Responsive, friendly and knowledgeable, I would highly suggest them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Juanita Hansen

Juanita Hansen

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Hansen
"Shane gave us excellent service. He is friendly and patient to explain everything."
Profile photo of Logan Keesling

Logan Keesling

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Keesling
"The absolute best insurance guy ever!!!! Always communicates clearly and is incredibly knowledgeable and informative. Shane has been able to help me with every request I’ve had and I could not be happier with Shane. Great job man keep it up!"
Profile photo of nicholle fraley

nicholle fraley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholle fraley
"I have been with Shane Steimel State Farm for years. They are as solid as any insurance company can be. Shane is not just the name on door, he's answering the phone and giving his all to help you get what you need every time. He does what he can to make the process easy and smooth all while making you feel like you are talking to a long time friend. I would recommend this branch of State Farm to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"Shane is great! Explains things thoroughly and genuinely cares. I feel like I lucked out having him as my agent."
Profile photo of Kyle Moline

Kyle Moline

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Moline
"Shane is great! Quick response time and great clarification. Very helpful throughout the entire process. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Austin Cox

Austin Cox

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Cox
"Shane is awesome. Great team and great service."
Profile photo of Carrie Gourley

Carrie Gourley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Gourley
"Great people to work with and they always take care of all of our families needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reba R

Reba R

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reba R
"The communication with office is phenomenal. I’ve never had to wait for my questions to be answered, all emails are timely and Mick easily follows up with calls and texts. I’m very happy I chose this particular office four years ago!"
Profile photo of Logan Borders

Logan Borders

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Borders
"Shane and his friendly staff have helped me through all of my home and auto needs. I recommend him to all of my friends graduating college!"
Profile photo of Brandi Mack

Brandi Mack

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Mack
"I contacted James, and he was great! Very responsive and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Volmer

Kevin Volmer

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Volmer
"I want to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service provided by my agent Mick Tomlin at Shane Steimel State Farm. During a recent claims process I encountered a mishandling issue within the claims department, Mick’s dedication and behind-the-scenes effort brought immense peace of mind to my family. His professionalism, kindness, and unwavering commitment to resolving our concerns swiftly and effectively were truly commendable. Mick’s exemplary service exceeded our expectations and reaffirmed our trust in State Farm. I wholeheartedly recommend Mick from Shane Steimel State Farm to anyone in need of an insurance agent who prioritizes their clients’ well-being."
Profile photo of Tyler Schooley

Tyler Schooley

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Schooley
"Was having trouble getting other agents to action the changes to my policies I needed. Called Shane and his team up and got all my policies moved to him and they took care of the outstanding items within a week or so, and lowered my premiums. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren Townsell

Lauren Townsell

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Townsell
"Shane and his office are awesome! They have helped me with multiple policies (car, life, business, and home). They are easy to talk with and will go above and beyond to help. I promise you won't be disappointed if you give them a call."
Profile photo of Michael Johansen

Michael Johansen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johansen
"Truly, truly, truly remarkable customer service. Incredibly prompt responses, personal experience. Between the direct contact and the app, dealing with insurance could not be easier. Nobody loves paying for or needing to make claims with isurance, but with Shane and the team, I really could not imagine a better experience."
Profile photo of Tyreese Schaffer

Tyreese Schaffer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyreese Schaffer
"Shane was thorough and helpful throughout the enrolling process. I would definitely and will recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Steven Carter

Steven Carter

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Carter
"Shane was able to setup my new car insurance up in under 10 minutes 🙌. Great service."
Profile photo of K Potter

K Potter

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Potter
"Shane was able to provide great service when our family needed to quickly change companies across many different policies. He was able to assess what we needed, provide meaningful summaries, and help us make the best decision. I would recommend Shane to anyone."
Profile photo of Adam Jones

Adam Jones

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jones
"Shane did a wonderful job of turning around a quote quickly that matched our existing coverages with a lower overall premium. He explained to us how different types of coverages work and the impact it would have in the event that we needed to make a claim. He communicated every step of the way and made sure there was no confusion as we moved our policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of Daniel Sprunger

Daniel Sprunger

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sprunger
"We recently had a frozen pipe that created a leak in the kitchen. The claims department of State Farm and the office of Shane Steimel were awesome. The claims process was easy and fast. They provided everything that we needed to make a bad situation turn out ok."
Profile photo of Angie Kelly

Angie Kelly

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Kelly
"Shane was great. Took time to listen to what is was we expected from him. Long time State Farm customers our agent retired and glad god placed us with Shane & Mick!! Highly recommend this office in Noblesville."
Profile photo of SEE Enterprises

SEE Enterprises

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SEE Enterprises
"Excellent service. Knowledgeable and always ready to provide assistance efficiently."
Profile photo of Kary Saturday

Kary Saturday

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kary Saturday
"✨If you are looking for a "GREAT" insurance agency to grow with and receive a competitive quote, I would definitely call State Farm Agent, "Shane Steimel" and his team. Shane, Mick, and Aaron do a great job servicing their insureds. They're caring and have great attention to detail.🚗🏡. Please take the time to pick up the phone today and give them a call today ...You'll be glad you did.👍🇺🇸. Regards, Kary S.🚙"
Profile photo of Juke_Cleveland

Juke_Cleveland

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juke_Cleveland
"I’ve had my renters, then homeowners, life, cars, and drivers with Shane for years now. Could not be happier with how Shane and his crew, especially Mick, have treated me and my family. I know that they are honest people that will not lead me in the wrong direction with my insurance. When I’ve needed them with claims, they have been immediate and incredibly helpful. Mick is always on top of things and looking to help. I can’t recommend this State Farm office enough. Thanks for the years of great service!"